Overview

Roller Shades


$91.33

Over 100 Colors and Materials

  • Roller Shades - Whisper

    Roller Shades - Whisper

    5 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Off White

    Roller Shades - Off White

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Summer Sky

    Roller Shades - Summer Sky

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Sand

    Roller Shades - Sand

    7 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Ivory

    Roller Shades - Ivory

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Biscuit

    Roller Shades - Biscuit

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - White

    Roller Shades - White

    4 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Gold

    Roller Shades - Gold

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Porcelain

    Roller Shades - Porcelain

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Tan

    Roller Shades - Tan

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Multi

    Roller Shades - Multi

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Rock

    Roller Shades - Rock

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Surf

    Roller Shades - Surf

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Flint

    Roller Shades - Flint

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Flax

    Roller Shades - Flax

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Cloud

    Roller Shades - Cloud

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Ash

    Roller Shades - Ash

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Toffee

    Roller Shades - Toffee

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Cream

    Roller Shades - Cream

    5 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Champagne

    Roller Shades - Champagne

    9 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Mocha

    Roller Shades - Mocha

    3 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Light Gray

    Roller Shades - Light Gray

    6 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Fig

    Roller Shades - Fig

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Plum

    Roller Shades - Plum

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Mink

    Roller Shades - Mink

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Doe

    Roller Shades - Doe

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Sandcastle / Dusk

    Roller Shades - Sandcastle / Dusk

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Slate

    Roller Shades - Slate

    4 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Graphite

    Roller Shades - Graphite

    6 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Cement

    Roller Shades - Cement

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Gray

    Roller Shades - Gray

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Cinnamon

    Roller Shades - Cinnamon

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Latte

    Roller Shades - Latte

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Kenya

    Roller Shades - Kenya

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Dark Gray

    Roller Shades - Dark Gray

    4 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Charcoal

    Roller Shades - Charcoal

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Pepper

    Roller Shades - Pepper

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Storm Cloud

    Roller Shades - Storm Cloud

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Iron

    Roller Shades - Iron

    3 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Blue

    Roller Shades - Blue

    4 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Taupe

    Roller Shades - Taupe

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Hazelnut

    Roller Shades - Hazelnut

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Maroon

    Roller Shades - Maroon

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Silver

    Roller Shades - Silver

    1 Material

  • Roller Shades - Brown

    Roller Shades - Brown

    2 Materials options

  • Roller Shades - Black

    Roller Shades - Black

    3 Materials options

Swatch Added to your Cart (/10)

Order Free Swatches Where to Buy
Customize Now

modal content here

FEATURES AND BENEFITS

Explore solutions with a sleek, simple design in a broad range of on-trend styles and colors.

Versatile Design
Expand to learn more Expand to learn more
Versatile Design Versatile Design
Versatile Design Close learn more Close learn more
Versatile Design

Versatile Design

With more than 100 fabrics ranging in styles, colors and textures, Roller Shades offer a versatile design that easily complement your home's style, from traditional to modern.

Versatile Design
Expand to learn more Expand to learn more
Versatile Design
Light Control
Expand to learn more Expand to learn more
Light Control Light Control
Light Control Close learn more Close learn more
Light Control

Light Control

LEVOLOR Custom Roller Shades are available in different opacities to accommodate your desired light control and privacy.

  • No Liner
  • Light Filtering
  • Room Darkening
  • Blockout
Light Control
Expand to learn more Expand to learn more
Light Control
Multiple Lift Controls
Expand to learn more Expand to learn more
Multiple Lift Controls Multiple Lift Controls
Multiple Lift Controls Close learn more Close learn more
Multiple Lift Controls

Multiple Lift Controls

Our Custom Roller Shades are available in three lift controls to accommodate your unique needs and lifestyle.

  • Continuous Cord Loop
  • Cordless (Best for Kids)
  • Motorized with a remote control and the LEVOLOR app for easy-to-use scheduling (Best for Kids)
Multiple Lift Controls
Expand to learn more Expand to learn more
Multiple Lift Controls
Multiple Valance Styles
Expand to learn more Expand to learn more
Multiple Valance Styles Multiple Valance Styles
Multiple Valance Styles Close learn more Close learn more
Multiple Valance Styles

Multiple Valance Styles

Available with three valance styles to best match your home's interior.

Multiple Valance Styles
Expand to learn more Expand to learn more
Multiple Valance Styles
Motorization

motorization

What if you could adjust your window coverings with just the touch a button?

Learn More

Additional Roller Shade Lift Options

Explore some of our most popular swatches to enrich your home's interior.

Roller Shades Color:
View All Swatches

Personalize your Roller Shades style with decorative touches and options.

  • Light Control & Privacy
    • No Liner (NL)

      No Liner (NL)

      Softens light, limited privacy.

      Light Filtering (LF)

      Light Filtering (LF)

      Softens light, maintains privacy. Liner masks color of fabric when viewed from the street.

      Room Darkening (RD)

      Room Darkening (RD)

      Minimizes light, provides privacy. Liner masks color of fabric when viewed from the street.

      Blockout (BO)

      Blockout (BO)

      Greatest level of light control and privacy. Liner masks color of fabric when viewed from the street.


  • Pull Type
    •  Tassels Pull Type

      Tassels

        Optional bottom rail tassel will come attached to shade.

       Handle Pull Type

      Handle

        Transparent hem grip lets you raise and lower your shade without touching the fabric.


        Insert the front lip of the bottom rail handle into the top of the bottom rail of the shade. The handle will snap into place.

      Tassels Pull Type

      None

      Raise and lower your shade without tassels or the transparent handle.


  • Valance Style
    •  Open Roll Valance

      Open Roll

      Fabric rolls from the back; provides greatest light control.

      Available on Fabric and Solar Shades only.

       Standard Valance

      Standard Valance

      Standard valance, with matching fabric insert, covers roller tube.


      Available on Fabric and Solar Shades only.

       Cassette Valance

      Cassette Valance

      Fabric wrapped cassette covers roller tube.


  • Mounting Options
    •  Reverse Roll

      Reverse Roll

      Fabric is rolled so that it hangs from the front of the roll for a more finished look.


      Not available with cassette valance option; only available on Fabric and Solar Roller shades.

       2-on-1 Shades Per Headrail

      2-on-1 Headrail

      Two shades operate separately on the same headrail.


      Limited to Cord Loop Lift Control

    •  Inside Mount

      Inside Mount

      For a framed look

      Outside Mount

      Outside Mount

      For increased light control and privacy.


Support Icon

Common Roller Shade Questions

View FAQs
  • Reviews
      Roller Shades is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 45.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Believe How Perfect!!! We purchased our new home (my childhood home) and are taking back to its mid-century modern architectural design. We ordered our roller shades in a white sunshade fabric for every window in our home. They are modern with clean linear lines that add and do not detract from the architectural image of this classic home. We couldn't be happier with the quality product and hardware. My husband installed all the shades in an afternoon. We will never use another window treatment company!!!
      Date published: 2019-05-03
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice looking blinds w/ poor install details. I'm an architect who bought roller shades for my tenant and then installed them myself. The product is elegant, the mechanism smooth and efficient. However, it was as though the install instructions were first written in another language...
      Date published: 2017-08-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shades! The shades are awesome. The color was a bit lighter then expected. It’s best to order swatches. Even though, they look great and go well with my decor. I recommend to measure and recheck the measurements. I did and they fit perfect! Only negative is that with the shade cover it’s difficult the clip them in properly. Will add photos when my kitchen renovation is complete. Would buy again
      Date published: 2019-06-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Automated heaven I bought these blackout shades for my bedroom and have absolutely loved them. They are motorized and can run on a schedule where they open and close daily when I would like them to.. it has been great having them open when my alarm goes off and having them closed at my bedtime. The quality seems to be extremely better than other roller shade brands I have bought.
      Date published: 2021-06-04
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst shades I ever had After about a month of purchasing my 2nd set of these shades, both of them won't stay down anymore. I tried re rolling them, pulling them all the way down and only half way down and they just roll right back up. Never had a problem until they came out with this new version.
      Date published: 2021-09-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These roller shades are exactly what I wanted. They're built well and were easy to install. I was worried about getting custom shades from a website but the whole process was easy and the end result is perfect!! They're so pretty and work great.
      Date published: 2021-06-20
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Both left and right sides were cut too short we submit the exactly size for the inside of the windows frame, but the shade we received were not able to cover the lighton both sides of the windows. both left and right side has about 7/8 to 1" gap which leaves the light uncovered.
      Date published: 2020-08-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our space! We have two large bedroom windows and use blackout curtains at night. That said, sometimes during the day we wanted to cut the light/glare from outside a bit while still being able to "interact" and at least see what's out there! These roller shades are perfect, they don't really darken the room but do make a noticeable difference in terms of feeling a bit cooler and giving a little privacy.
      Date published: 2016-07-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM GREAT PRODUCT LOVE HOW EASY TO INSTALL AND LOVE THE CASSETTE VALANCES.
      Date published: 2021-01-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three orders. All of them great. Have ordered shades for a bathroom. Two sets for a bedroom. And a set for a kitchen. Everything ordered was exactly as I measured, fit very well and looks wonderful. One custom roll shade, in one order, had a mounting bar that was cut too short and they promptly sent a replacement immediately ...it fit perfectly! Great response.
      Date published: 2017-05-24
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad packaging and confusing instructions The roller shades I got are good quality, but the shipment packaging didn't protect them very well. (I ordered direct from Levolor). In one box, various pieces of hardware were lodged under the material causing some minor damage, and one box was missing the end-caps. The controller chains are very short and might be hard to reach. There doesn't seem to be a option to add a longer chain. My windows are in an industrial loft, so they are higher off the floor and much taller than common residential windows. Because of this, the chain hangs nearly six feet off the floor and it's awkward to use. Being able to specify a chain length would be very useful in this case. My biggest complaint would be the installation instructions. There are three different styles with three very different installation methods. The problem is that instructions for all three methods are intermixed into one jumbled set of instructions with somewhat confusing "if you have this, skip to this step" moments. It's not a big deal for an accomplished DIYer, but it can be confusing, especially because the instructions aren't very thorough. I would rather see complete instructions for what I bought, not what I didn't buy. (Similarly, they also ship you hardware for all three installation styles, so two thirds of the hardware goes unused) I'm happy how mine turned out, but at this price point, I expected a different user experience with them.
      Date published: 2018-02-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just want we wanted. They look great and the motorized option works really well for us. We have it programed so that the windows facing the rising sun come down in the morning. Then hen we move in to that area and the sun has moved we open them back up for our view of the Smokies. It helps keep our sunroom cooler. And we plan on it keeping the room warmer in the winter. With windows on three sides the extra temperature control is welcomed.
      Date published: 2020-07-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shade Solution Appreciated how easy it was to order custom blinds. We ordered fabric samples, and that made it much easier to select our fabric. It also gave us a sense of the differences between blackout & nonblack out materials. The guidance on measuring was easy to follow and enter several orders. I thought the pricing was very reasonable considering that we are getting custom made shades. Can't wait to install.
      Date published: 2020-07-02
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Roller Shade is too heavy to use on door The roller shade was ordered online from Levolor. When remodeling was finally underway in January 2022, the roller shade was too heavy to use on the door, plus it would rub the window frame on the door. I called Levolor and was told that it was not returnable unless purchased from Lowes or Home Depot. So a $200+ shade is on the storage room floor unused.
      Date published: 2022-02-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorized Shade The Levolor motorized shade for a sliding glass door is elegant, sleek, and convenient. Being able to program the raising and lowering of the shade is very practical for when we are traveling. Product arrived well packaged and in a timely manner. Material is sturdy and nicely constructed. Installation instructions were clear and easy to follow.
      Date published: 2022-03-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Three Blinds Nice" The lemongrass cream blinds are a nice match in our kitchen. The color on the wall is Sherwin Williams lemongrass - it was coincidence that this was the best matching swatch. The photos are dark as I have the blinds closed. We are happy with color, quality, fit, and mechanics. They were delivered a head of schedule and were easy to install.
      Date published: 2016-03-08
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Valance is absolutely horrible I have over 35+ windows in my home and purchase these shades for them all.... $3,000+ and am thankful Lowe's allowed me to return these. No where in the pictures on Levolor's or Lowe's website do they show if you have a 1.5" depth window how the valance will actually look, which from the pictures posted is exactly how it looks. I would never be ok looking at this every day. If you have deep windows that the valance can be flush with the trim then well these may work. Also if you have 1.5" depth windows the clips on these have to be turn around because there's no way even with small fingers are you getting these to clipped in as shown in the instructions. One of the other reviews shows how her shades are falling down, yep that's because your installers didn't actually secure them correctly. The teeth on the clip have to be set into the metal bracket on the shade. On another note the shade itself was decent, but the engineers have work to do on a shade that actually fits most windows.
      Date published: 2021-12-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg perfect shades was a little reserved ordering blinds online for my guest room but they fit perfectly, was exactly the color of the sample and are so easy to operate with the pull side chain. my 88 year old mother came for a visit and was overjoyed with how they look.
      Date published: 2016-08-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my roller shades! Great process in ordering new roller shades for my bedroom. They shipped out as estimated by the company and the installation instructions were great. Great product and quality. I just wish they had emailed me when they shipped out.
      Date published: 2020-10-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful, works great! Beautiful shade (much nicer than your grandma's roller shade!). Does a nice job of blocking the light and like the cloth look. Installation was fairly easy and it fits our window perfectly. We are very pleased with our purchase.
      Date published: 2020-12-02
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look without curtains At Christmas time, I moved into my new home. I placed these blinds in all room with assorted colors. They were easy installs that I did myself, and can be used with or without curtains. Great investment
      Date published: 2016-03-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shades Perfect fit, nice quality and variety of fabrics, colors etc. We use the light filtering fabric and it is awesome for cutting out the hard afternoon sun. We have level or shades in all our windows.
      Date published: 2017-07-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Application Would recommend just make sure you measure multiple times, we ordered ours about 1/2 to short for a door application. Window is covered and its our fault. Levolor provided a great product.
      Date published: 2016-03-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and support Shades came in and one was perfect and had an issue with the other one. Called customer service and they had it taken care of immediately. Great product, support and service!
      Date published: 2018-05-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Levolor! Shades are great quality, but one arrived that didn’t retract. I spoke to Levolor & they sent a replacement. Very courteous. Shades look wonderful & really make it dark~
      Date published: 2021-11-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new shades! I purchased the roller shades for windows that have bright light at night and they do a great job of keeping out the light. They were easy to hang and they look great!
      Date published: 2016-03-08
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shades haven't arrived I worry when I'm asked to review the shades I bought and they haven't arrived. Are they lost in the mail? Did I just pay a small fortune for nothing?
      Date published: 2022-02-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shades Love the quality and style of Levelor shades. Like how the filter the bright sun yet you can still see through to the out side.
      Date published: 2016-07-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice design they make it so we can enjoy this sunny room and not have the glare of the direct sunset in our eyes.
      Date published: 2020-11-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love the style and the functionality. Have used their products for years and always have been happy.
      Date published: 2021-11-23
      • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
      • loc_en_US, sid_customRoller, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_levolor-us
      • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
      • CLOUD, getContent, 90.87ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT